Feel the difference! ProAir Rive-Sud offers you quality service 7 days a week for you and your family.

ProAir Rive-Sud cleans the ducts of the central air conditioning and heating system, wall mounted air conditioner, air exchanger and dryer. ProAir Rive-Sud is at service in many regions of Quebec and we offer the most affordable duct cleaning services. The satisfaction of our customers is a priority for us and their testimonials speak for themselves

WHY CLEAN YOUR AIR DUCTS?

✔️High quality work
✔️Quick and qualified service
✔️Competitive prices

ProAir has provided HVAC air duct cleaning services to several individuals and businesses.

Whether you are on the South Shore or in Montreal, ProAir's professional duct cleaning services will meet and even exceed your expectations.

Avez-vous un bâtiment malade ?

Sick Building Syndrome (SBS) is a medical condition in which the inhabitants of a building show symptoms of illness or feel bad for no apparent reason. Symptoms tend to get worse over time people are in the building, and get better over time or even go away when people are away from the building. So if your building is showing the symptoms of a sick building, ProAir may be the remedy for your problems.

OUR SERVICES

Residential

Residential air duct cleaning services as well as dryer ducts and more….

Commercial

Cleaning commercial ducts requires specific skills and equipment to tackle ...

Industrial

Cleaning of industrial ducts We clean industrial and government facilities ...

Retail

We are the specialists in cleaning ventilation ducts in the region of the county of Quebec… ..

HVAC cleaning

HVAC cleaning is essential for health and air circulation ...

Our equipment

We use ProAir duct cleaning equipment, tools and machines. We rarely think about our air ducts, but the truth is, when they're not cleaned… ..

CLEANING COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL AIR DUCTS

ProAir Rive-Sud has experience in the field of HVAC systems. We have encountered and overcome almost any problem you can think of. Whether it's cleaning the air in your home or providing a better work environment, ProAir Rive-Sud promises to get the job done right.

WHAT IS AIR DUCT CLEANING?

Most people are aware that indoor air pollution is an increasingly serious and visible problem. Many companies market products and services designed to improve the quality of your indoor air. You have probably seen an advertisement, received a coupon in the mail, or been approached directly by a company offering to clean your air ducts in order to improve the quality of the air inside your home.

The size of the system to be cleaned
System accessibility
The climatic region
The level of contamination

If you decide to have your heating and cooling system cleaned, it is important to make sure that the service provider, ProAir Rive-Sud, agrees to clean all system components and is qualified to do so.

Duct cleaning generally refers to cleaning the various components of the heating and cooling systems of forced air systems, including supply and return air ducts and registers, grilles and diffusers, heat exchangers. , heating and cooling coils, condensate drain trays, motor and fan housing, and air handling unit housing (voir le diagramme).

If not properly installed, maintained and used, these components can become contaminated with particles of dust, pollen or other debris. If moisture is present, the potential for microbiological growth (eg, mold) is increased and spores from this growth can be released into the living space of the home. Some of these contaminants can cause allergic reactions or other symptoms in people exposed to them. If you decide to have your heating and cooling system cleaned, it is important to make sure that the service provider is willing and qualified to clean all system components. Failure to clean one component of a contaminated system can re-contaminate the entire system, negating any potential benefit. Duct cleaning methods vary, although standards have been set by industry associations concerned with duct cleaning. Typically, a service provider will use specialized tools to loosen dirt and other debris in the ducts, then vacuum them up with a high-powered vacuum.

In addition, ProAir Rive-Sud may offer to apply chemical biocides, designed to kill microbiological contaminants, inside the ducts and on other system components. Some service providers may also suggest applying chemical treatments (sealants or other encapsulants) to encapsulate or cover interior surfaces of air ducts and equipment enclosures because they believe this will control mold growth or will prevent the release of dirt particles or fibers from the ducts. These practices have not yet been thoroughly researched and you should be fully informed before deciding whether to allow the use of biocides or chemical treatments in your air ducts. They should only be applied, if at all, after the system has been properly cleaned of any visible dust or debris.

Note: Using sealants to encapsulate interior duct surfaces is a different practice from sealing duct air leaks. Sealing air leaks in ducts can help save energy on heating and cooling bills. For more information, see the EPA's Energy Star website.

Why ProAir?

Competitive prices

Simply the most competitive pricing approach on the market today.

WHY CLEAN THE AIR DUCTS?

In addition to the normal build-up of dust and dirt found in all homes with air ducts, several other factors can increase the need for regular cleaning of the HVAC system:

pets
occupants with allergies or asthma
cigarette or cigar smoke
water contamination or damage to the house or the HVAC system
office renovation or remodeling projects

Some occupants are more sensitive than others to these contaminants. People with allergies and asthma, as well as young children and the elderly, tend to be more susceptible to the types of poor indoor air quality that cleaning the air ducts can help resolve.

Call Now Button
en_CAEnglish

Ressentez la différence! ProAir Rive-Sud vous offre un service de qualité 7 jours sur 7 pour vous et votre famille.

ProAir Rive-Sud effectue le nettoyage de conduits de système central de climatisation et chauffage, climatiseur murale, échangeur d’air et de sécheuse. ProAir Rive-Sud est au service dans plusieurs régions du Québec et nous offrons les services de nettoyage de conduits les plus abordables. La satisfaction de nos clients est une priorité pour nous et les témoignages de ceux-ci parlent d’eux même.

POURQUOI LE NETTOYAGE DES CONDUITS DE PROAIR ?

✔️Travail de haute qualité
✔️Service rapide et qualifié
✔️Prix compétitifs

ProAir a fourni des services de nettoyage de conduits d’air CVC à plusieurs particuliers et entreprises.

Que vous soyez sur la Rive-Sud ou à Montréal, les services professionnels de nettoyage de conduits de ProAir répondront à vos attentes et même les dépasseront.

Avez-vous un bâtiment malade ?

Le syndrome des bâtiments malsains (SBS) est un état pathologique dans lequel les habitants d’un bâtiment présentent des symptômes de maladie ou se sentent mal sans raison apparente. Les symptômes ont tendance à s’aggraver avec le temps que les personnes passent dans le bâtiment, et s’améliorent avec le temps ou même disparaissent lorsque les personnes sont éloignées du bâtiment. Donc, si votre bâtiment présente les symptômes d’un bâtiment malade, ProAir peut être le remède à vos problèmes.

Nos services

Résidentiel

Services de nettoyage des conduits d’air pour les habitations résidentielles ainsi que des conduits de sécheuse et plus….

Commercial

Le nettoyage des conduits commerciaux requiert des compétences et des équipements spécifiques pour s’attaquer aux…

Industriel

Nettoyage de conduits industriels Nous nettoyons les installations industrielles et gouvernementales…

Vente au détail

Nous sommes les spécialistes du nettoyage des conduits de ventilation dans la région du comté de Québec…..

Nettoyage HVAC

Le nettoyage HVAC est essentiel pour la santé et la circulation de l’air…

Nos équipements

Nous utilisons les équipements, outils et machines de nettoyage de conduits ProAir. Nous pensons rarement à nos conduits d’air, mais la vérité est que, lorsqu’ils ne sont pas nettoyés…..

NETTOYAGE DE CONDUITS D’AIR COMMERCIAUX ET INDUSTRIELS

ProAir Rive-Sud a l’expérience dans le domaine des systèmes CVC. Nous avons rencontré et surmonté presque tous les problèmes auxquels vous pouvez penser. Qu’il s’agisse d’assainir l’air de votre maison ou de fournir un meilleur environnement de travail, ProAir Rive-Sud promet de faire le travail correctement.

QU’EST-CE QUE LE NETTOYAGE DES CONDUITS D’AIR ?

La plupart des gens sont conscients que la pollution de l’air intérieur est un problème de plus en plus préoccupant et de plus en plus visible. De nombreuses entreprises commercialisent des produits et des services destinés à améliorer la qualité de votre air intérieur. Vous avez probablement vu une publicité, reçu un coupon par la poste ou été approché directement par une entreprise vous proposant de nettoyer vos conduits d’air afin d’améliorer la qualité de l’air intérieur de votre maison.

La taille du système à nettoyer
L’accessibilité du système
La région climatique
Le niveau de contamination

Si vous décidez de faire nettoyer votre système de chauffage et de refroidissement, il est important de vous assurer que le prestataire de services, ProAir Rive-Sud, accepte de nettoyer tous les composants du système et qu’il est qualifié pour le faire.

Le nettoyage des conduits fait généralement référence au nettoyage des divers composants des systèmes de chauffage et de refroidissement des systèmes à air forcé, y compris les conduits et registres d’alimentation et de retour d’air, les grilles et diffuseurs, les échangeurs de chaleur, les serpentins de chauffage et de refroidissement, les bacs d’évacuation des condensats, le moteur et le boîtier du ventilateur, et le boîtier de l’unité de traitement de l’air (voir le diagramme).

S’ils ne sont pas correctement installés, entretenus et utilisés, ces composants peuvent être contaminés par des particules de poussière, de pollen ou d’autres débris. Si l’humidité est présente, le potentiel de croissance microbiologique (par exemple, les moisissures) est accru et les spores de cette croissance peuvent être libérées dans l’espace de vie de la maison. Certains de ces contaminants peuvent provoquer des réactions allergiques ou d’autres symptômes chez les personnes qui y sont exposées. Si vous décidez de faire nettoyer votre système de chauffage et de refroidissement, il est important de vous assurer que le prestataire de services accepte de nettoyer tous les composants du système et qu’il est qualifié pour le faire. Le fait de ne pas nettoyer un composant d’un système contaminé peut entraîner une nouvelle contamination de l’ensemble du système, annulant ainsi tout bénéfice potentiel. Les méthodes de nettoyage des conduits varient, bien que des normes aient été établies par les associations industrielles concernées par le nettoyage des conduits d’air. En général, un prestataire de services utilise des outils spécialisés pour déloger la saleté et les autres débris dans les conduits, puis les aspire à l’aide d’un aspirateur à haute puissance.

En outre, ProAir Rive-Sud peut proposer d’appliquer des biocides chimiques, conçus pour tuer les contaminants microbiologiques, à l’intérieur des conduits et sur d’autres composants du système. Certains fournisseurs de services peuvent également suggérer d’appliquer des traitements chimiques (scellants ou autres encapsulants) pour encapsuler ou couvrir les surfaces intérieures des conduits d’air et des boîtiers d’équipement parce qu’ils croient que cela contrôlera la croissance des moisissures ou empêchera la libération de particules de saleté ou de fibres des conduits. Ces pratiques n’ont pas encore fait l’objet de recherches approfondies et vous devez être pleinement informé avant de décider d’autoriser l’utilisation de biocides ou de traitements chimiques dans vos conduits d’air. Ils ne doivent être appliqués, si tant est qu’ils le soient, qu’après que le système ait été correctement nettoyé de toute poussière ou débris visible.

Remarque : l’utilisation de produits d’étanchéité pour encapsuler les surfaces intérieures des conduits est une pratique différente de celle consistant à sceller les fuites d’air des conduits. Le scellement des fuites d’air des conduits peut aider à économiser de l’énergie sur les factures de chauffage et de climatisation. Pour plus d’informations, consultez le site Web Energy Star de l’EPA.

Pourquoi ProAir?

Prix compétitifs

Tout simplement l’approche de tarification la plus compétitive du marché actuel.

POURQUOI NETTOYER LES CONDUITS D’AIR ?

En plus de l’accumulation normale de poussière et de saleté que l’on trouve dans toutes les maisons équipées de conduits d’air, plusieurs autres facteurs peuvent accroître la nécessité d’un nettoyage régulier du système CVC :

animaux domestiques
les occupants souffrant d’allergies ou d’asthme
la fumée de cigarettes ou de cigares
contamination par l’eau ou dommages causés à la maison ou au système HVAC
projets de rénovation ou de remodelage de bureaux

Certains occupants sont plus sensibles que d’autres à ces contaminants. Les personnes allergiques et asthmatiques, ainsi que les jeunes enfants et les personnes âgées, ont tendance à être plus sensibles aux types de mauvaise qualité de l’air intérieur que le nettoyage des conduits d’air peut aider à résoudre.

fr_CAFrench
Call Now Button