Air duct cleaning services for individuals and businesses

There is no commercial or industrial building that we cannot deal with: we have provided commercial and retail duct cleaning service and HVAC service to several hundred properties throughout the South and North region of California. We will work with you to develop a commercial duct cleaning service to suit the needs of your store, office, restaurant, school or factory. ProAir Furnace Air Duct Cleaning professional technicians receive continuous and rigorous training to maintain HVAC systems in commercial and industrial properties. We are state and county "approved suppliers" and are licensed, bonded and insured. You can therefore count on certified, qualified and trained air duct cleaning professionals to clean the commercial / industrial ventilation of your business. One of our commercial installations experts will be assigned to your facility and will identify and design a superior air duct cleaning plan to meet your needs. After execution, we will provide detailed post-project documentation to ensure your complete satisfaction.

The commercial facilities we have served include: Banks, Grocery Stores, Department Stores, Specialty Shops, Restaurants, Cafes, Theaters, Shopping Malls and Office Buildings.

Marcel Farhat, président de ProAir Air Duct Cleaning and user of the ProAir Duct Cleaning system, is considered one of the world's leading authorities on duct cleaning. We are long-standing members of the National Air Duct Cleaner’s Association and the Restoration Industry Association.

Since the introduction of the ProAir system to the global market, the United States, Australia, Europe, Canada and Mexico have enthusiastically begun to replace their now obsolete duct cleaning methods with the revolutionary system. for cleaning ProAir ducts.

ProAir is currently the fastest growing duct cleaning systems manufacturing company in the world. It is used in all major cities in the United States and in at least 10 other countries.

For a free inspection of the cleaning process for your drying ducts and ducts, give us a call. Make your home a safe and healthy place to live by contacting ProAir

FREE Duct Video Inspection

Non intrusive
Only takes 15 minutes
See in color what exactly is hidden in your ducts.
Pourquoi nettoyer les conduits d’air ?
Réponse : Parce qu’ils se salissent !

In addition to the normal accumulations of dust and dirt found in all homes with air ducts, several other factors can increase the need for regular cleaning of the HVAC system:

pets
occupants with allergies or asthma
cigarette or cigar smoke
water contamination or damage to the house or the HVAC system
home renovation or redevelopment projects.

Some occupants are more sensitive than others to these contaminants. People with allergies and asthma, as well as young children and the elderly, tend to be more susceptible to the types of poor indoor air quality that cleaning the air ducts can help address.

Services de nettoyage des conduits d’air pour les particuliers et les entreprises

Il n’y a pas de bâtiment commercial ou industriel que nous ne puissions traiter : nous avons fourni un service de nettoyage de conduits commerciaux et de détail et un service de CVC à plusieurs centaines de propriétés dans toute la région du sud et du nord de la Californie. Nous travaillerons avec vous pour développer un service de nettoyage de conduits commerciaux adapté aux besoins de votre magasin, bureau, restaurant, école ou usine. Les techniciens professionnels de ProAir Furnace Air Duct Cleaning reçoivent une formation continue et rigoureuse pour entretenir les systèmes CVC des propriétés commerciales et industrielles. Nous sommes des » fournisseurs agréés » par l’État et le comté et nous sommes autorisés, cautionnés et assurés. Vous pouvez donc compter sur des professionnels du nettoyage des conduits d’air certifiés, qualifiés et formés pour assurer le nettoyage de la ventilation commerciale/industrielle de votre entreprise. L’un de nos experts en installations commerciales sera affecté à votre établissement et identifiera et concevra un plan de nettoyage des conduits d’air supérieur pour répondre à vos besoins. Après l’exécution, nous fournirons une documentation post-projet détaillée pour garantir votre entière satisfaction.

Les installations commerciales que nous avons desservies comprennent :  Banques, épiceries, grands magasins, boutiques spécialisées, restaurants, cafés, théâtres, centres commerciaux et immeubles de bureaux.

Marcel Farhat, président de ProAir Air Duct Cleaning et utilisateur du système ProAir Duct Cleaning, est considéré comme l’une des principales autorités mondiales en matière de nettoyage de conduits. Nous sommes membres de longue date de la National Air Duct Cleaner’s Association et de la Restoration Industry Association.

Depuis l’introduction du système ProAir sur le marché mondial, les États-Unis, l’Australie, l’Europe, le Canada et le Mexique ont commencé avec enthousiasme à remplacer leurs méthodes de nettoyage des conduits, désormais obsolètes, par le système révolutionnaire de nettoyage des conduits ProAir.

ProAir est actuellement l’entreprise de fabrication de systèmes de nettoyage de conduits qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide au monde. Il est utilisé dans toutes les grandes villes des États-Unis et dans au moins 10 autres pays.

Pour une inspection gratuite du processus de nettoyage de vos conduits et gaines de séchage, appelez-nous. Faites de votre maison un lieu de vie sain et sûr en contactant ProAir

Inspection vidéo GRATUITE des conduits

Non intrusif
Ne prend que 15 minutes
Voyez en couleur ce qui se cache exactement dans vos conduits.
Pourquoi nettoyer les conduits d’air ?
Réponse : Parce qu’ils se salissent !

En plus des accumulations normales de poussière et de saleté que l’on trouve dans toutes les maisons équipées de conduits d’air, plusieurs autres facteurs peuvent accroître la nécessité d’un nettoyage régulier du système CVC :

animaux domestiques
les occupants souffrant d’allergies ou d’asthme
la fumée de cigarettes ou de cigares
contamination par l’eau ou dommages causés à la maison ou au système HVAC
projets de rénovation ou de réaménagement de la maison.

Certains occupants sont plus sensibles que d’autres à ces contaminants. Les personnes souffrant d’allergies et d’asthme, ainsi que les jeunes enfants et les personnes âgées, ont tendance à être plus sensibles aux types de mauvaise qualité de l’air intérieur que le nettoyage des conduits d’air peut aider à résoudre.